CEO 이경근(David)
모델문의
General Model Inquiry / for clients only
info@evermodel.com
해외팀 International Booking
WOMEN Division
허세원 (Anna) 실장 Head Booker
anna@evermodel.com
김소양 (Kim) 팀장 Booker
kim@evermodel.com
MEN Division
정슬아 (Sophie) 실장 Head Booker
sophie@evermodel.com
국내팀 Domestic Booking
곽은영 (Lidia) 과장 Head Booker
lidia@evermodel.com
박미화 (Estelle) 대리 Booker
estelle@evermodel.com
양지민 (Jimin) 대리 Assistant Booker
jimin@evermodel.com
빈나리(Lauren) 회계 Accountant
evermodel@naver.com
캐스팅팀 Casting & Marketing
김홍래 (Hong) 팀장 Head Casting Manager
Hong@evermodel.com
김조안나 (Joanna) 대리 Casting Manager
Joanna@evermodel.com
김하성 (Slava) 대리 Casting Manager
slava@evermodel.com
현재성 (Jason) 대리 Assistant Casting Manager
manager@evermodel.com
VISIT EVERMODELS
Our office is located in Gangnam District, one of the most trendy area in Seoul. We are open to meet models, agents, clients and the people who want to cooperate with us. Please refer the contacts below and make your appointment in advance.
Address
3F Yongdeok Bldg. 707, Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea 06046
06046 서울특별시 강남구 논현로 707 (용덕빌딩, 3층)
Direct Contact
  • Tel Number
    +82-2-3443-7011
  • Fax Number
    +82-2-3443-7012