• 게시물이 없습니다.
Previous
Next
ANNA A
19th OCTOBER IN
 
VIVI
IN TOWN
 
ELEANORA
IN TOWN
 
KATHLEEN
IN TOWN
 
ARINA
IN TOWN
 
MARTA
IN TOWN
 
MADDY
IN TOWN
 
MAYYA
IN TOWN
 
KATE I
IN TOWN
 
OLESYA
IN TOWN
 
ALICE
IN TOWN
 
PAULINA
IN TOWN
 
VIKA
IN TOWN
 
KSENIA B
IN TOWN
 
KATYA ELISEEVA
IN TOWN
 
YANA
IN TOWN
 
KALI
DIRECT BOOKING
 
ROXANNE
DIRECT BOOKING
 
MILLI
DIRECT BOOKING
 
  
HUGO
30th OCTOBER IN
 
KAI
25th OCTOBER IN
 
SVEN
19th OCTOBER IN
 
BRENT
19th OCTOBER IN
 
TIM MEIR
IN TOWN /SPECIAL BOOKING
 
YAN
IN TOWN
 
MAX
IN TOWN
 
SAM
IN TOWN
 
DAVY
IN TOWN
 
CHRIS
IN TOWN
 
NOA THOMAS
IN TOWN
 
MARK
IN TOWN
 
DAMIAN
DIRECT BOOKING
 
DARWIN GRAY
DIRECT BOOKING
 
ALISTAIR
DIRECT BOOKING
 
JORDY BAAN
DIRECT BOOKING
 
EDUARD BADALUTA
DIRECT BOOKING
 
BRODIE SCOTT
DIRECT BOOKING
 
LUUK VAN OS
DIRECT BOOKING
 
JOHANNES NIERMANN
DIRECT BOOKING
 
JEREMY DUFOUR
DIRECT BOOKING
 
 
 
EVER INTERNATIONAL MODEL MANAGEMENT IS BASED IN SEOUL, FOUNDED IN 2005.
WE HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH WORLD TOP MODELS, AGENCIES, CLIENTS AROUND THE WORLD.
WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR THE MOST MODERN AND UNIQUE MODELS FOR THE MARKETS.
OUR MODELS WILL BE THE BEST YOU HAVE EVER WORKED WITH.
COMPANY
EVER Model Management
 
PRESIDENT
David Lee
 
ESTABLISHED
October 2005
 
   Address
Zip Code
06041
32, Dosan-daero 28-gil,
Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
(Nonhyeon-dong, Seoul Bldg. 2F)
   E-mail
CEO
이경근 David Lee
International Team
- Men Division
  Head Booker: 정슬아 Sophie (sophie@evermodel.com)

- Women Division
  Head Booker: 허세원 Anna (anna@evermodel.com)
  Art Director/booker: 김소양 Kim (kim@evermodel.com)

Domestic Team
- Managing Department
  Head Manager: 김홍래 Hong (hong@evermodel.com)
  Casting Manager: 김준아 Joanna (manager@evermodel.com)
  Assistant: 김하성 Slava (manager@evermodel.com)​

- Casting Department
  Casting Booker: 홍효정 Jeong (jeong@evermodel.com)
  모델 문의 및 회계: 곽은영 Lidia & 박미화 Estelle (ever@evermodel.com)
   Follow us
   Direct Contact Number
Tel Number
+82-2-3443-7011
+82-2-3443-5237
Fax Number
+82-2-3443-7012
SITE MAP
 
CONTACT
TEL
+82-2-3443-7011
+82-2-3443-5237
MAIL
ever@evermodel.com
 
ⓒ 2015 EVERMODEL All Right Reserved.