• 게시물이 없습니다.
Previous
Next
MAYYA
28th DECEMBER IN
 
OLA MUNIK
25th DECEMBER IN
 
JULIANNA
16th DECEMBER IN
 
MAY K
16th DECEMBER IN
 
OLIWIA
19th DECEMBER IN
 
SEVERINE
IN TOWN
 
SASHA B
IN TOWN
 
HANNA
IN TOWN
 
TINA SOK
IN TOWN
 
TAYA
IN TOWN
 
ANNA A
IN TOWN
 
MADDY
IN TOWN
 
KALI
DIRECT BOOKING
 
ROXANNE
DIRECT BOOKING
 
MILLI
DIRECT BOOKING
 
DAMIAN
18th JANUARY IN
 
JOS S
23th JANUARY IN
 
CLEMENT
5th JANUARY IN
 
TIM MEIR
8th JANUARY IN
 
JOHANNES NIERMANN
3rd JANUARY IN
 
SAM
22nd DECEMBER IN
 
NICOLAI ANDREAS
IN TOWN
 
CHRIS
IN TOWN
 
RICKY
IN TOWN
 
HUGO
IN TOWN
 
KAI
IN TOWN
 
SVEN
IN TOWN
 
BRENT
IN TOWN
 
MAX
DIRECT BOOKING
 
NOA THOMAS
DIRECT BOOKING
 
DARWIN GRAY
DIRECT BOOKING
 
ALISTAIR
DIRECT BOOKING
 
JORDY BAAN
DIRECT BOOKING
 
BRODIE SCOTT
DIRECT BOOKING
 
JEREMY DUFOUR
DIRECT BOOKING
 
 
 
 
EVER INTERNATIONAL MODEL MANAGEMENT IS BASED IN SEOUL, FOUNDED IN 2005.
WE HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH WORLD TOP MODELS, AGENCIES, CLIENTS AROUND THE WORLD.
WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR THE MOST MODERN AND UNIQUE MODELS FOR THE MARKETS.
OUR MODELS WILL BE THE BEST YOU HAVE EVER WORKED WITH.
COMPANY
EVER Model Management
 
PRESIDENT
David Lee
 
ESTABLISHED
October 2005
 
   Address
Zip Code
06041
32, Dosan-daero 28-gil,
Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
(Nonhyeon-dong, Seoul Bldg. 2F)
   E-mail
CEO
이경근 David Lee
International Team
- Men Division
  Head Booker: 정슬아 Sophie (sophie@evermodel.com)

- Women Division
  Head Booker: 허세원 Anna (anna@evermodel.com)
  Art Director/booker: 김소양 Kim (kim@evermodel.com)

Domestic Team
- Managing Department
  Head Manager: 김홍래 Hong (hong@evermodel.com)
  Casting Manager: 김준아 Joanna (manager@evermodel.com)
  Assistant: 김하성 Slava (manager@evermodel.com)​

- Casting Department
  Casting Booker: 홍효정 Jeong (jeong@evermodel.com)
  모델 문의 및 회계: 곽은영 Lidia & 박미화 Estelle (ever@evermodel.com)
   Follow us
   Direct Contact Number
Tel Number
+82-2-3443-7011
+82-2-3443-5237
Fax Number
+82-2-3443-7012
SITE MAP
 
CONTACT
TEL
+82-2-3443-7011
+82-2-3443-5237
MAIL
ever@evermodel.com
 
ⓒ 2015 EVERMODEL All Right Reserved.