Previous
Next
MARINA
IN TOWN
 
ALINA V
IN TOWN
 
SANA
IN TOWN
 
RITA
IN TOWN
 
TASYA
IN TOWN
 
ANGIE
IN TOWN
 
LERA P
IN TOWN
 
HELENA
IN TOWN
 
OLIWIA
IN TOWN
 
ANGELINA
IN TOWN
 
GRETA
IN TOWN
 
EVA
IN TOWN
 
CARRIE
IN TOWN
 
MAYYA
DIRECT BOOKING
 
ROXANNE
DIRECT BOOKING
 
MILLI
DIRECT BOOKING
 
  
DARWIN GRAY
3rd JULY IN
 
BREMNER
1st JULY IN
 
DAMIAN
26th JUNE IN
 
DANIIL
IN TOWN
 
ALISTAIR
IN TOWN
 
LUDVIG
IN TOWN
 
ZICO
IN TOWN
 
TIM DEVOS
IN TOWN
 
JORDY BAAN
DIRECT BOOKING
 
TIM MEIR
DIRECT BOOKING
 
EDUARD BADALUTA
DIRECT BOOKING
 
BRODIE SCOTT
DIRECT BOOKING
 
LUUK VAN OS
DIRECT BOOKING
 
JOHANNES NIERMANN
DIRECT BOOKING
 
JEREMY DUFOUR
DIRECT BOOKING
 
 
 
EVER INTERNATIONAL MODEL MANAGEMENT IS BASED IN SEOUL, FOUNDED IN 2005.
WE HAVE BEEN WORKING WITH WORLD TOP MODELS, AGENCIES, CLIENTS AROUND THE WORLD.
WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR THE MOST MODERN AND UNIQUE MODELS FOR THE MARKETS.
OUR MODELS WILL BE THE BEST YOU HAVE EVER WORKED WITH.
COMPANY
EVER Model Management
 
PRESIDENT
David Lee
 
ESTABLISHED
October 2005
 
   Address
Zip Code
06041
32, Dosan-daero 28-gil,
Gangnam-gu, Seoul, Korea
(Nonhyeon-dong, Seoul Bldg. 2F)
   E-mail
CEO
이경근 David Lee
International Team
- Men Division
  Head Booker: 정슬아 Sophie (sophie@evermodel.com)

- Women Division
  Head Booker: 허세원 Anna (anna@evermodel.com)
  Art Director/booker: 김소양 Kim (kim@evermodel.com)

Domestic Team
- Managing Department
  Head Manager: 김홍래 Hong (hong@evermodel.com)
  Casting Manager: 김준아 Joanna (manager@evermodel.com)
  Assistant: 김하성 Slava (manager@evermodel.com)​

- Casting Department
  Casting Booker: 홍효정 Jeong (jeong@evermodel.com)
  모델 문의 및 회계: 곽은영 Lidia & 박미화 Estelle (ever@evermodel.com)
   Follow us
   Direct Contact Number
Tel Number
+82-2-3443-7011
+82-2-3443-5237
Fax Number
+82-2-3443-7012
SITE MAP
 
CONTACT
TEL
+82-2-3443-7011
+82-2-3443-5237
MAIL
ever@evermodel.com
 
ⓒ 2015 EVERMODEL All Right Reserved.